FAQ



I was playing around the site to become familiar with the system and would like to delete everything. How can I do this?

You can delete any sign-in by going into your dashboard, clicking on your roster, and selecting the sign-in you want to delete. This will take you to the session maintenance screen. Once there, scroll all the way down, and click on 'Delete'.

To delete a meeting select 'Meetings' from the dashboard. This will take you to the Meetings screen. Select the meeting you want to delete by clicking on the meeting title. From the Meeting Maintenance screen click on 'Delete'.

Caution: deleting entries is irreversible. Make sure you have the right selection.

return