FAQ



How do I delete my account?

Step 1:
Login to your account and from the main dashboard select 'Account':



Step 2:
From the account screen Click 'Delete Account'.



Step 3:
Read the warning message. Remember, deleting your account is irreversible. If you wish to proceed click 'Delete My Account':

Step 4:
Your account is deleted:


return